Dr. George Kaiser DO Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Springboro, OH

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to DR.Kaiser and DR. Korila for years and they are very professional but take a genuine interest and concern in their patients. The assistant Fawn is so dedicated and, they all make you feel like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Dr. Kaiser
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaiser was my childhood doctor and I loved him. Now that I've moved to Middletown I have not found a dr I liked . Then someone mentioned George kaiser and I was just happy to know that a dr I knew would be caring for me . Feeling thankful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Avoid Kasier Medical
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kasier Medical center was serving as my primary doctor for about a year. The two "docotors" I worked with both turned out to be extremely unprofessional. I was switched from a secondary doctor to Dr Kaiser because, by Dr Kaiser's own admission the other doctor was not "good at certain medical diagnosis/procedures" Dr Kaiser proved to be the same as he wrote me prescriptions for medications that are not suppose to be taken together .. thankfully a pharmacist noticed this. This is just one of at least 3 MAJOR problems I had with Dr Kaiser's organization. He had the nerve to have me drug tested WITHOUT TELLING ME because, come to find out he thought (very incorrectly) that I was using drugs. I only found this out AFTER I received the bill for. (I have multiple tests done 2x a year due to my conditions, so this drug test was easy to slip in - until I got the bill for it - yes the drug test came back clean) His reason for sneaking a drug test in are just ridiculous and he handled it extremely unprofessionally. Its a long story but trust me any doctor who mixes up prescription medications and has patients secretly drug tested without due cause (he could have also just asked me and I believe I already signed the HIPPA releases so he could talk with my Pain Managment Doctor - he could have found out 1) They do intermittent drug testing - and I have passed EVERY one 2) the reasons why my pain is treated the way it is. Off note: My Pain Management Doctor habdles everything having to do with my pain - I NEVER asked ANYONE at Kaiser Medical for ANYTHING regarding my head pain - I just told them for their records and so they knew what medications I was on from other doctors.) But no he failed at all of these and much more. I would sincerely avoid this medical practice - who knows what prescriptions they will mess up in the future and what the cost could be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Kaiser and would recommend him to anyone. Not only is he a good/great doctor, he is kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Avoid
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would avoid. This place is not well managed. I had the feeling I was in a "give me your $ and get out the door" type of place. In 3 visits the doctor NEVER examined me - he did NOT look in my ears, mouth, eyes, nose; he did not use a stethoscope - he never even touched me?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2010
Good
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Kaiser, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springboro, OH.