ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Magley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Magley?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Magley?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Doc Magley = AMAZING!!!

Doc you have been such an AMAZING piece of the history of our community1 Your patients have been able to seek you out for care all hours of the day at your home and even on holidays. I have never seen such care and compassion mixed with the highest of medical intelligence! You are truly one in a million!! We are so proud to talk about you and even brag a little! Soo many of our Enumclaw babies got to meet you first as they entered this world!! We have also watched you grieve with families and your patients as they went to heaven!! Thank You for all that you are and may GOD continue to bless you and your family!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

best doctor i have ever been to. actually listens and explains things to you! there needs to be more doctors like him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

He is the most trusted Dr. have seen him for over 30 years and so do my children.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

He was my daughter's ped from the moment she arrived. He was not only very caring and gentle with her, but also with me as a new mom. He never questioned my decisions and supported me through the first several months. The nurses who work with him are also very kind and caring and professional. I love Dr. Magley and wish I could have brought him with me when I moved out of state.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Only interested in the money

Will only see people with bottomless PRIVATE insurance. He will not take DSHS or any government health plan. If a doctor is caring they do not send sick people away because they do not want to deal with their insurance.SHAME on YOU George Randy Magley.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

Thank you, Dr. Magley is nothing but caring and compassionate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2008

Thanks

Thank you for your kind and courteous bedside manner. I appreciate you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Magley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enumclaw, WA.

  • Dr. James Clark Jr

    Family Medicine

    Enumclaw, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Joseph Magley

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Enumclaw, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Luther Frerichs

    Dr. Luther Frerichs

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Enumclaw, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    38