Dr. George Mansour MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
business owner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very good family Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful! Would and have recommended Dr. Mansour to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
above excellence.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since moving to Florida. I have not found a better Dr. Dr. Mansour and his staff are the best of the best. If anyone needs a csring. Dr. Then you need to see Dr.Mansour
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nothing special here doctor tries his best hes a nice guy his staff seems to want to be somewhere else but his nurse jan is about the worst health worker i have ever seen in my 75 years of life....she is apathetic uncaring unprofessional and knows next to nothing about medicine....she should be cleaning the bathrooms not nursing and i would bet she couldnt even do that very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Best doctor ever
He's kind, compassionate and funny!!! Very knowledgeable and patient!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Mansour since 2002 when I first moved to Sarasota, and I think he's the best GP I've ever had. Even though Dr. Mansour and his staff are very busy, I always feel that he is thorough and helps me understand what is going on. I truly feel that he is a partner in my health care. I would recommend Dr. Mansour to anyone of any age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
First Impressions Mean a lot
Easy Appointment
Call the doctor's office on Tuesday at 2:00pm to make initial appointment as new patient. Was informed that I had to send copy of my insurance card and contact information before they schedule an appointment and that they would call me back. I fax info at 2:30 pm. No call by 1:30pm next day, I call office. They received the fax (good to know) but they had not called to confirm coverage yet. "After we do, we will call you". I ask "does it normally take a day to confirm?" Response - "well, you just faxed it yesterday" OK - no thanks. If you don't care enough to make a phone call, I certainly don't think you are interested in patients, you just want to make sure you get paid. Spoke to two different staff members and both made me feel that they were not concerned about my opinion of the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring and competent physician. Takes time to answer questions. An excellent diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was amazing and very polite and just focused on me and not my insurance or money. I love this doctor and the staff was great. His nurse took great care of all of my medications issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Mansour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Anit Ford

31 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carola Fleener

34 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arsh Dhanota

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor