Dr. George Marosan MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Bellevue, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Congenial consult
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talked w Dr Marosan about facial lift and thigh tightening. Very impressed w professionalism but as well, verycongenial. Gave me the information w follow up by his nurse. No push, still considering having procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Breast Augmentation revision
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a recently diagnosed ruptured implant, from a surgery with a different surgeon. I can to Dr. Marosan from a referral & couldn't be happier. His knowledge & expertise have given me wonderful outcome. Lauri & Eden are amazing, they are friendly, patient & helpful. Dr. Marosan takes time to understand what outcome you are looking for & explain options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Best Plastic Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marasan is a very kind and really knows his stuff. Very knowledgeable and puts things in lay man terms. Staff friendly, the office is really classy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and wonderful to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Brazilian Butt lift and Lipo Revision
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a botched lipo job from another doctor that left me disfigured. For almost 3 years I was devastated. I couldn't wear anything above knee length and my sex life was ruined because my self-esteem was destroyed. I did research on lipo revision extensively and was so glad I've found Dr. Marosan. He fixed not only the other doctor's mistakes but also the result was beyond my expectation. He added curves to my petite body. Now I have big curvy hips, big booty and small waists :D. He is a very knowledgeable, exceptional surgeon and truly the best in his field. He had trained with the top pioneers/ surgeons in the world to specialize each procedure. His entire staff is the best as well. I had excellent care before, during, and after the surgery. Thank you Dr. Marosan for giving me confidence back and a new beautiful body!

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Everything was great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr & all of his staff was very friendly and made I was comfortable through everything, from my pre-op, to my surgery, and my post op. I couldn't have asked for anything better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Breast lift and Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast lift and augmentation done just two days ago and feel great! Dr. Marosan and staff took great care of me. Explained every step and what I needed to do to have successful results. I am truly happy with my results and would recommend him to anyone thinking of getting a procedure done.

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
You will be impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
knowledgable Dr., very friendly, really takes his time explaining procedures. Office area is always clean and neat, friendly staff. Kudos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Professional, Kind and Funny
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marosan and his staff ( Eden and Lauri ) are professional, kind and funny. I would go back to them and recommend them to anyone. I live out of state and they worked with me on post op apts and stayed in communication with phone calls and emails. They were honest with me about what to expect and my results. I have never looked or felt as good as I do now! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Best Plastic Surgeon in the NW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr and Staff are the best I have had for my procedures. I call them the "Dream Team"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Marosan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.