Dr. George Mayer MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love dr mayer.since i was pregnant til he delivered my baby 21 yrs ago and until now he is still my ob/gyn.he is not only a professional,he is nice and 100% a great dr..im gonna miss him when he retired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2011
Excellent Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i give dr. mayer five stars this man delivered me and is now my own personal doctor. he is very caring and knows his stuff. he explains everything very well and does not take his job lightly. he is always working and does not take off much. he loves his patients and you can tell. he puts himself last when it comes to his staff and patients. in my opinion he comes highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Mayer since I was 18 and he's great. He listens and explains everything very well. He is actually going to be the doctor that will deliver my twins!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2009
Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mayer, is a very patient and understanding doctor. His concerns are for the health and benefit of the patient. Highly recommended due to his courteous and kind medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great Dr........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient with Dr. Mayer for over 15 years and he delivered both of my children. Dr. Mayer is a fantastic doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Mayer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.