ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Mayer Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Mayer?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

I love dr mayer.since i was pregnant til he delivered my baby 21 yrs ago and until now he is still my ob/gyn.he is not only a professional,he is nice and 100% a great dr..im gonna miss him when he retired.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2011

Excellent Doctor!

i give dr. mayer five stars this man delivered me and is now my own personal doctor. he is very caring and knows his stuff. he explains everything very well and does not take his job lightly. he is always working and does not take off much. he loves his patients and you can tell. he puts himself last when it comes to his staff and patients. in my opinion he comes highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

I've been going to Dr. Mayer since I was 18 and he's great. He listens and explains everything very well. He is actually going to be the doctor that will deliver my twins!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2009

Patient

Dr. Mayer, is a very patient and understanding doctor. His concerns are for the health and benefit of the patient. Highly recommended due to his courteous and kind medical care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2009

Great Dr........

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

I have been a patient with Dr. Mayer for over 15 years and he delivered both of my children. Dr. Mayer is a fantastic doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Mayer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Annette Laubscher

    Dr. Annette Laubscher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Thomas Virtue

    Dr. Thomas Virtue

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    33
  • Dr. William Cody

    Dr. William Cody

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (47)
    34