ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Mcanelly II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Mcanelly II?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Mcanelly II?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Very thorough doctor. Even though it quite a drive from me...it's worth it .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Best Pediatrician in Coppell

We have been seeing Dr Mac since my son was born in 2007. He has always taken the time to answer questions. What I love most is that he talks with my son and asks him about things in his personal life not just about the visit. We've just added a new addition to the family and now our youngest will see Dr. Mac as well. We love him and highly recommend him. The office staff and nurses are equally as great as he is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

The BEST pediatrician!

Dr. Mac has been our children's pediatrician since 2000. We have moved over the years and still drive 45 mins because he is not only a great doctor, but also a person who truly cares about his patients. He treats the whole child, not just the physical. He never makes you feel rushed and he patiently listens to whatever the parent or child has to say. We feel blessed he is our children's physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 14th, 2014

A good pediatrician that's great with the kids

Dr. Mac is exceptionally great with the little ones but sometimes you spend a lot of time waiting inside one of the rooms. He can at times be quick to prescribe medicines like antibiotics when we've decided to let the sickness resolve itself and it did. He is easy to reach though, has an after-hours pager and will call you abck directly, and he's very intelligent.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Mcanelly II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coppell, TX.

  • Dr. Julie Taylor

    Pediatrics

    Coppell, TX 0.01 mi

    28
  • Dr. John Mcclay

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Coppell, TX 0.71 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. James Ulanoski

    Pediatrics

    Coppell, TX 1.18 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    23