ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Moutsatsos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Moutsatsos?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 11 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Mr.

Very good

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Dr. Moutsatsos is the most caring doctor that I have ever met. He listens exceptionally well and spends time explaining anything that you ask him. His preliminary diagnosis of me was 100%, even before the test results came in. He truly seems that he loves being a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Referred to Dr. George by my primary care doctor. A real gentleman, very thorough and thoughtful, listened to my problems and put me at ease. Would recommend to my family and friends. His staff was polite and courteous on the phone too and quick, to respond.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

DOES NOT LISTED

VERY SLOW TO SEE ME I WAITED OVER ONE HOUR AND DID NOT LISTEN TO ME OR ANYTHING I SAID

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Dr George Moutsatsos is an outstanding cardiologist . He takes personal time to listen, and review more things than your cardiac health , basically he is the cardiologist who will take charge and help you improve more than just heart related problems .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Patient

Outstanding Physician. Competent, caring, always available.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

Better than my Boutique Cardiologist in New York City!

I referred myself here after running across an article by Dr Moutsatsos and a recommendation from a friend. I have family history of heart disease and wanted an executive physical like I had in NYC. Dr. Moutsatsos has an outstanding bedside manner and clinical accumen. He looks and acts very professional and is very kind. His credentials are outstanding. His staff was courteous and professional. I will be back for my yearly preventative examination. First class. Ive recommended my friends from out of town travel to see him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Dr. Moutsatsos saved my life

Words cant express how grateful I am to have Dr George in my life. Was referred my my primary care doc for blood pressure, and Dr George's accurate diagnosis found impending heart disease and saved me from a heart attack. He is 100% dedicated to his patients and called me on he weekend! Gorgeous office and helpful staff. Thanks to him I'll be boating for years to come. A real gem.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Mr.

Outstanding Cardiologist. Probably the best I have seen in private, personalized care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Dr.George Moutsatsos has a wonderful professional bedside manner any heart patient could ask for or want. He truly cares about his patients. And he goes above his call to duty to get what his patients need medically.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Excellent Physician. Intelligent, professional and very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Moutsatsos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Leslie Donohue

    Internal Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Gerald Obrien

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Ajith Kumar

    Dr. Ajith Kumar

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    31