Dr. George Moutsatsos MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Mr.
Very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moutsatsos is the most caring doctor that I have ever met. He listens exceptionally well and spends time explaining anything that you ask him. His preliminary diagnosis of me was 100%, even before the test results came in. He truly seems that he loves being a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Referred to Dr. George by my primary care doctor. A real gentleman, very thorough and thoughtful, listened to my problems and put me at ease. Would recommend to my family and friends. His staff was polite and courteous on the phone too and quick, to respond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
DOES NOT LISTED
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY SLOW TO SEE ME I WAITED OVER ONE HOUR AND DID NOT LISTEN TO ME OR ANYTHING I SAID
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr George Moutsatsos is an outstanding cardiologist . He takes personal time to listen, and review more things than your cardiac health , basically he is the cardiologist who will take charge and help you improve more than just heart related problems .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2014
Patient
Outstanding Physician. Competent, caring, always available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2013
Better than my Boutique Cardiologist in New York City!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I referred myself here after running across an article by Dr Moutsatsos and a recommendation from a friend. I have family history of heart disease and wanted an executive physical like I had in NYC. Dr. Moutsatsos has an outstanding bedside manner and clinical accumen. He looks and acts very professional and is very kind. His credentials are outstanding. His staff was courteous and professional. I will be back for my yearly preventative examination. First class. Ive recommended my friends from out of town travel to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Mr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Cardiologist. Probably the best I have seen in private, personalized care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.George Moutsatsos has a wonderful professional bedside manner any heart patient could ask for or want. He truly cares about his patients. And he goes above his call to duty to get what his patients need medically.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician. Intelligent, professional and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Moutsatsos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

Doctor

Dr. Leslie Donohue

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Demarco

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Sokoloff

31 years experience

4.3 of 5