ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Mueller Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Mueller?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Major Surgery

Tore me open like a wild cat. I had to have total rectal surgery completely over again plus some Thank you very much. If I wasn't so sick I would have sued him for being so unconcerned and careless.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

A True Life Saer

I had my choice of surgeons and I am so happy that I picked Dr. Mueller. Thank you all for giving me my life back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

He is absolutely and completely amazing! Anyone upset about a wait time or crowded classes should be more concerned with the obesity statistics in the united states! If not for that maybe the classes wouldn't be so packed. Not Dr Muellers fault he has so many lives to save.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

Lapband

Dr. Muller performed a Gastric Lapband on me 3 years ago and my results have been poor which I believe stems from the lack of follow up and ongoing care. His office offers exercise classes and group meeting which are held at 5 PM on Monday's and difficult to attend, they are also very large which complicates that one on one time to really teach and help someone with a lapband to learn how to use their tool properly. In hindsight I wished I'd choosen a different Doctor's Office.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Mueller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Shawn Bench

    General Surgery

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Jonathan Tiefenbrun

    Dr. Jonathan Tiefenbrun

    Radiology, General Surgery

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    51
  • Dr. Sam Baradarian

    Dr. Sam Baradarian

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    24