Dr. George Northrop IV MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine New Fairfield, CT

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SOunds like someone has a jealous vendetta against Dr. Northrop. There are a lot of Cruel people in the world but Dr. nORTHROP is not one of them. HE IS A FINE HUMANITARIAN WHO WOULD FREELY GIVE HIS ALL FOR ANY PATIENT. -aND HE HAS OVER AND OVER AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. George Northrop is still the wonderful Doctor he always was. He has dealt with his demons , is paying the piper and once again delivering the wonderful profession and human care he always did.I would definitely keep him a regular doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a smart man! So easy to talk to! Great conversationalist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A physician who actually enjoys his patients and will fight for them and for the people he works with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Impressed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and genuine...cared for my mother who was elderly and receiving hospice. I would recommend him and will always remember the high level of care and dignity he gave during a difficult time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Fantastic Doctor. Better Human Being.
Wait time
5 minutes
Doc Northrop has literally saved my father in law's life twice. He is easy to talk to and takes his time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Saved my Life
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Northrop saved my life on 2 occasions. I have only great things to say about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Kind, Competent, Compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Someone is being extremely cruel and unfair here. Dr. Northrop is one of the finest physicians that I have ever met and I come from a family of physicians. He takes his time and enjoys his interactions with patients. He cried with my family when a loved one died unexpectedly. He is a true doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw the reviews and I shall add my 2 cents. Dr. Northrop was one of the best doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Northrop IV, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Fairfield, CT.