ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

66 Ratings • 41 Comments

4.1
  • 49
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Smith?

Showing 12 of 66 Ratings

The surgeon re attached my ear after I got hit by a car walking across the street

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Great set of hands and a nice guy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor, took care of my two little ones

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Both my children had bad face injuries. He was fantastic in all ways. Cares about his patients

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Staff is horrible.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A beautiful result after a bad accident

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Total experience with him and his staff was excellent overall. He did a wonderful job on my face surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I can barely see a scar

Posted on October 21st, 2015

The doctor came tony Childs rescue in the er. My wife and Kate glad he was available on a Saturday evening. Eternally grateful

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A true professional and excellent in his craft

Posted on September 4th, 2015

He fixed a very bad facial fracture at Lutheran medical center in brooklyn. All the hospital staff were quite nice and helpful during my three day hospitalization

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stitches on the face with precision

Posted on June 15th, 2015

He made a nice job on my daughters stitches. Even the rabbi calls him a mench

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gynecomastia surgery,a job well done

Posted on May 9th, 2015

Did an awesome job with my botox. I look 10 years younger. I also had surgery to remove my man breasts which was embarresing but now they are gone.Thanks doctor Smith

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A SURGEON that enjoys what he does and has outstanding results; he pays attention to the details

Posted on March 13th, 2015

the doctor actualy took the time to explain the procedure in detail. I had recontruction of my left breast from cancer. i survived! Im alive with a new outlook on things and i feel good about myself. i had two surgeres; both went well. my oncologist recommended him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well spoken surgeon. He explained everything and my operation went well

Posted on March 13th, 2015

He treated me like family and I'm glad my sister in law recommended him. I had w great experience with him and his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very respectful surgeon who performed cosmetic repair of a deep cut on my face

Posted on August 25th, 2014

He is obviously very well trained. (An American graduate and board certified); my advise. I have many friends who went to him as well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very talented plastic surgeon

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

The doctor did a fantastic job on my reconstructive surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.