Dr. George Pallotta DO Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Medina, OH

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    35%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Finally a doc who actually cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pallotta is one of the most thoughtful and caring doctors I have ever met, especially nowadays when most docs are more interested in sticking to their schedule or checking a box on a form. Not only is he great with kids, he is also great with keeping parents involved and informed. His office has a very relaxed, child-friendly atmosphere too. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During the period where I saw this person, he completely took advantage of me (I will not go into the horrifying and disturbing details), thus ruining my entire life. Due to the "bleep" on earth this person has caused me, I can barely function. The physical and mental trauma is still disgustingly prevalent. Plus, the daily emotional scars are painful reminders of the sheer destruction this person has caused. Where I once could do almost anything, had a great group of friends, had a steadily rising career, consistently worked out, was engaged in numerous activities inside and outside of the workplace, enjoyed life, I've now been relegated to trying to recuperate from the "bleep" on earth I endured at the hands of this person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Avoid
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pallotta needs to see a psychiatrist himself. He is nuts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Relaxing experience, knowing we were in good hands for the first time. Friendly staff, clean, quiet waiting room and office leading up to a great Dr. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Stay away from this guy - call the police
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't ever trust this doctor unless you're looking to be completely destroyed for the rest of your life. George Pallotta is one sick, deviant, horrific individual. George Palotta's objective is to seek and destroy the patient. Period. He'll destroy you and/or your child piece by piece; mind, body, spirit wiped out, creative thinking gone, happiness gone, etc. This doctor belongs in prison.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
Laid back, casual, style is perfect for children or adults looking for a less stuffy approach
Wait time
5 minutes
If you are uncomfortable with the stuffy, rigid approach, Dr Pallotta may be a perfect alternative! Accurate diagnosis, comfortable session, and he makes you active in your mental health through education, conversation, and the right amount of compassion while alsoI not allowing your diagnosis to be a excuse for poor decision making. Sessions are sometimes prompt and sometimes have a wait but rest assured that your wait is because he will not hesitate to run over when necessary and you will receive the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Pallotta, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Medina, OH.