ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Pallotta Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Pallotta?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Finally a doc who actually cares

Dr. Pallotta is one of the most thoughtful and caring doctors I have ever met, especially nowadays when most docs are more interested in sticking to their schedule or checking a box on a form. Not only is he great with kids, he is also great with keeping parents involved and informed. His office has a very relaxed, child-friendly atmosphere too. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2016

During the period where I saw this person, he completely took advantage of me (I will not go into the horrifying and disturbing details), thus ruining my entire life. Due to the "bleep" on earth this person has caused me, I can barely function. The physical and mental trauma is still disgustingly prevalent. Plus, the daily emotional scars are painful reminders of the sheer destruction this person has caused. Where I once could do almost anything, had a great group of friends, had a steadily rising career, consistently worked out, was engaged in numerous activities inside and outside of the workplace, enjoyed life, I've now been relegated to trying to recuperate from the "bleep" on earth I endured at the hands of this person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Avoid

Dr. Pallotta needs to see a psychiatrist himself. He is nuts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Outstanding

Relaxing experience, knowing we were in good hands for the first time. Friendly staff, clean, quiet waiting room and office leading up to a great Dr. ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Stay away from this guy - call the police

Don't ever trust this doctor unless you're looking to be completely destroyed for the rest of your life. George Pallotta is one sick, deviant, horrific individual. George Palotta's objective is to seek and destroy the patient. Period. He'll destroy you and/or your child piece by piece; mind, body, spirit wiped out, creative thinking gone, happiness gone, etc. This doctor belongs in prison.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Laid back, casual, style is perfect for children or adults looking for a less stuffy approach

If you are uncomfortable with the stuffy, rigid approach, Dr Pallotta may be a perfect alternative! Accurate diagnosis, comfortable session, and he makes you active in your mental health through education, conversation, and the right amount of compassion while alsoI not allowing your diagnosis to be a excuse for poor decision making. Sessions are sometimes prompt and sometimes have a wait but rest assured that your wait is because he will not hesitate to run over when necessary and you will receive the same.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Pallotta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medina, OH.

  • Dr. Karla Madalin

    Dr. Karla Madalin

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Medina, OH 1.64 mi

    2.5
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Jennifer Jackson-Wohl

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Medina, OH 1.79 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Shahram Amina

    Dr. Shahram Amina

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Medina, OH 2.07 mi

    2.5
    (6)
    23