ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Pang Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Pang?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Dr. Pang Rock!

I seen Dr. Pang for decades. He is patient, thoughtful, kind and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

Great Doctor

Sometimes you do have to wait for him, its worth it Dr. Pang is a great Dr. He took care of me for years, I was only in my 40s than. He listens and CARES.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

No follow-up

The patient is my mother-in-law, who has dementia. Dr. Pang never returns phone calls to the person designated by my mother-in-law, or anyone, actually. We never know what is going on, how tests came out, what is next, etc. Other family members report it takes up to 30 days for them to get a response from Dr. Pang. This is just unacceptable, and is causing much stress for family members.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Really terrific doctor :)

I had a rather pleasant experience at Dr. Pang's office. He has a calm and easy bedside manner, and gives a thorough diagnosis. He's my new family doctor! :)

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Love, love, love Dr. Pang and Hope. They will always get us in and will take as much time as needed to help us.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Pang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Whittier, CA.

  • Dr. Jack Freimann Jr

    Dr. Jack Freimann Jr

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Whittier, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. Edward Reece Jr ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Edward Reece Jr

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Whittier, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    47
  • Dr. Merrill Shum

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Whittier, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    16