ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Pendell III Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Pendell III?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

He is an exceptional Physician who will sit and listen to what is going on. Does not cut You short or hurry you out the door. This Physician cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Very thorough, competent, spends time to fully understand and diagnose the problems. Makes you feel like a person and not a number.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Fantasic Doctor!

I have had many doctors over the years. He is the best doctor I have ever had. My husband also sees him among other people we know. We always recommend him to family and friends. He always takes plenty of time to see us both. Susan always calls back within a reasonable amount of time if we have questions. He has always been very easy to talk to. We hope he never stops being a doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Best Doctor in my experience

I have always been leary and sceptical of doctors but when I went to Dr. Pendell and gave him only a few of my symptoms, he immediately was able to determine my problem and gave me the perfect solution and prescription to solve the issue. I was very impressed with his knowledge and expertise and would definately recommend his services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

bad temper

Dr. Pendell has just written my 81yrold mother a very cold letter informing her that he will no longer be her doctor due to "deteriorating relationship". He apparently believes she has not followed his instructions here and there when actually in one instance there was an appt cancelled due to a fall, another was cancelled but the office didn't record that, to name 2 misunderstandings of several. He actually called me and yelled at me on one occasion altho he didn't even know me. This has been a blow to my mother and I feel he is childish and egotistical.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

A VERY caring nurse and Dr.!!

I came to this Dr. with multiple problems. More than any one Dr. could handle. I had seen 15 Drs. in the last 3 years before seeing Dr. Pendell. I was terrified to have to start all the way over with a new Dr., nurse and Hospital! They both put me at ease. Gave me time to speak and they took notes and actually listened! Took one thing at a time and have finally gotten to the bottom of a LOT of my problems and those still unsolved are being followed up on. He is VERY thorough! Leaves no stone uncovered! Very patient! Very kind! Susan is amazing as a Nurse! It's so hard to find both a Nurse and a Dr. you feel comfortable telling the whole truth too! I am a challenge and I know it. They have been very patient with me, my husband and our son. We all love them! THANK YOU FROM the bottom of our hearts! We love you guys!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Wonderful doctor! Very caring & eager to find out what is wrong.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2010

Dr. Pendell is a very kind, caring doctor. But above all, he is a master clinician, going above and beyond to get the right diagnosis. He really knows his stuff. I have personally recommended him to my friends and family..and they think he is great. A definite four star doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Pendell III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Howard

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. Geoffrey Plumlee

    Dr. Geoffrey Plumlee

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    24
  • Dr. Jesse Geren

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    38