ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Perdikis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Perdikis?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Eminently knowledgeable, caring, and well rounded!

I have been a patient for years and find criticism of him unfair and misguided.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Great Doctor and Staff

I felt comfortable sinve my very first visit. He listens and is very accommodating. His staff is amazing as well, i would recommend to anyone

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

A great doctor, a great man!

Simply awesome! A doctor who actually cares and will spend time with you! He is always willing to work with you and treats you with respect! Being a two time cancer survivor, I've seen a lot of doctors in my life and he is in the top 3 period!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

front office staff borders on dysfunctional at its best..the main objective is to collect fees that may be passed due even to go as far as refusing service unless payment is made at that time..this is announced at the front desk in view of all other awaiting patients.it appears that the individual has no background training in working with the public,it leads one to wonder why other patients have left the practice,one that has no other comparison as to the level of professionalism brought forth by Dr. Perdikis, i have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr.P for the pat 12 years, and have complete trust in his work. i would without doubt recommend all to his practice.all one needs to due is be patience trying to work around the front desk individual who lacks any compassion at all.............

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Great Pain Doctor

Have seen Dr. Perdikis every month for 10 years for CRPS. He is one of the few doctors I have seen that even understands what this pain syndrome is. He continually monitors the pain and at times, will adjust pain meds or suggest new pain meds to try. He does NOT just hand out pain meds.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Perdikis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.

  • Dr. Stephen Greene

    Legal Medicine, Occupational Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Lancaster, CA 0.11 mi

    27
  • Dr. Abdallah Farrukh

    Neurological Surgery

    Lancaster, CA 0.14 mi

    4.1
    (32)
    41
  • Dr. Harvey Birsner

    Neurological Surgery

    Lancaster, CA 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48