The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Phillips Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Phillips?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Phillips?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.5 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Dr. Phillips is, simply put, a great physician for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Sling king knew his stuff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

Excellent Physician

Dr. Phillips possesses not only excellent medical skills, but also sincerely cares for his patients. He called with my test results at 7pm to tell me it was NOT cancer. He's easy to talk to, and always answered my calls, questions, and concerns. I worked with and for physicians at a major academic medical center for 24yrs, and I know a good physician when I meet one. Dr. Phillips is definitely a very good physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 21st, 2013

sucked

The offices staff could have called to tell me he wouldn't be there and the office staff newsroom be friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Great dr!

Caring, professional, listens, competent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Excellent diagnosis and treatment for prostate cancer was great. 5 years cancer free. Side effects effectively treated.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

penil implant

very pleased with my overall experiance with dr phillips.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loveland, CO.

  • Dr. Michael Eddy

    Dr. Michael Eddy

    Urology

    Loveland, CO 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Benjamin Girdler

    Dr. Benjamin Girdler

    Urology

    Loveland, CO 0 mi

    3.8
    (33)
    14
  • Dr. Gary Goodman

    Dr. Gary Goodman

    Urology

    Loveland, CO 0 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    35