ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Reiss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Reiss?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Best surgeon

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Love him !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

I feel Dr. Reiss is an excellent surgeon. I had a tumor in my left breast that was found to be non cancerous but he continued testing and I was found to have a very small area of cancer in the other breast. If this had not been found at this time,, it would have continued to grow and I would not have had as good an outcome. I would recommend him to anyone, anytime!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 10th, 2013

He was wonderful! I was very scared and he took much of the fear away.He spent time listening and answering all of the questions I had about my RARE disease and the operation was successful. Thanks Doc! The staff could be more courteous and friendly....but they werent hateful either...just didnt have time it seemed

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personnel Specialist

Posted on November 29th, 2012

Dr. Reiss has been my surgeon for 20 years and has performed many surgeries for me and my family. He is one of the most considerate and kind individuals I've ever known. Very straight forward, patient and understanding. We have always been pleased with the results of the surgeries and have become to love him as a dear friend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING SURGEON!

Posted on May 20th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

This is the surgeon for you!

Posted on May 19th, 2011

Dr. Reiss is a wonderful, wonderful doctor; he is down to earth, has a caring (& humurous) manner, listens well and spends time. Comforts and assures as necessary, and his surgery is exemplary. I'm so grateful we have a doctor of THIS caliber in Panama City FL.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Reiss is an excellent doctor!!

Posted on June 8th, 2010

Dr Reiss treated my friend when we were in Panama City on vacation. He diagnosed and treated her quickly. I found him to be knowledgeable and experienced. My friend was critically ill, when she arrived. He rose to the challenge and I was impressed with his care and bedside manner. I'd let him treat any family member again. Highly recommend him!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Reiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.