Overall Review

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
100% would recommend Dr. Rezabek in a heartbeat to anyone looking for a pediatrician. He is the absolute best hands down
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Every Doctors Office Should Run Like This!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients of Dr. George Rezabek for nearly 20 years. (With a 16 year gap between my oldest and youngest child.) He is, far and away , the best pediatrician in our area. His office runs like a well oiled machine, which any parent knows, is a true blessing when your child is ill. You will not be stuck in the waiting area for longer than 5 minutes and you will not be sitting in an exam room wondering if you have been forgotten. He is wonderful with the kids and always makes them very comfortable during the visit. I highly recommend Dr. Rezabek. He's a fantastic pediatrician with an equally wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rezabek is very professional. His office is of the highest quality and the whole staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Rezabek has been on the Top St. Louis Doctors list for years now and it definitely shows. I couldn't imagine taking my children to any other pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took several years and two pediatricians that didn't have good bedside manners to find Dr. Rezebek. We've been with him for almost ten years through four kids. I couldn't pick a better pediatrican. He is so good with the kids, so thorough. Couldn't be more satisified.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Do not choose this office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We cancled our sons follow up app. And the office called social services on us .the same day the social worker came to our home and told us it was uncalled for and a waste of time.they never once called to check on him .all they wanted was a payment.i will never go ther again and suggest nobody else does either.all they wanted was there money and when they didn't get it they called on us for neglect.the social worker gave us info to turn them in to the medical board for calling for no reason .he had a cold that's it.all about money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rezabek took great care of our two boys. He always took time to explain what was going on and what his concerns were. Always answered questions, and the staff always returned our phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
11 Year Patients of Dr. Rezabek
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been with Dr. Rezabek from the beginnings of his private practice. He is an outstanding physician and understands that he is charged with the care of our most precious children. He treats everyone with dignity, respect, and gentle care. Dr. Rezabek has an awesome business/office manager and office staff. His nurses and office personnel have had very little turnover, which indicates an experienced, stable and satisfying work environment. Dr. Rezabek's background as a pharmacist provides him the understanding of how drugs interact and when is not the time to prescribe pharmaceuticals. His additional background in Emergency Pediatric Medicine only enhances the care and judgment Dr. Rezabek affords every child. The practice has grown considerably and has relocated from it's original location in Fenton's business park. There are now three practicing physicians and one nurse practitioner on staff, which makes seeing someone the day of a complaint fairly easy. Office hours are extended into the evening on Mondays to accommodate over the weekend events and there are Saturday morning hours available as well. I fully recommend Dr. Rezabek and this practice for the care of your children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about this man. We have been going to Dr. Rezabek since my first daughter was born (10 years now) and we have never had a bad experience, our second child was born pre-mature and had a number of health problems her first year (she is perfectly healthy now at 7)but he has always been caring, understanding, and great at what he does. He makes both the children and the parents very comfortable. I feel very lucky that my kids have such an awesome Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been patients of Dr. Rezabek's for 7 years. He has a fantastic bedside manner and is very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
amazing doctor who is very professional. awesome man and very dedicated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rezabek is just like Mr. Rodgers. It's always a beautiful visit as he sings through his procedures with my daughter to make her comfortable or distract her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Rezabek, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fenton, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Megan Mcbride

13 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Jane F Orling

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Birner

20 years experience

4.0 of 5