Dr. George Robison IV MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robison diagnosed and treated my urinary incontinence. I could not be more placed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and a big thank to Jennifer surgical nurse . She has been so wonderful to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful, compassionate caring physician. He goes out of his way to make sure that you are feeling well both emotionally and physically before your exam. He has a busy practice, but is never too busy to listen to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robison is an absolutely wonderful Dr with great bedside manner. I completely trust him with my care. He delivered my child and I feel blessed to have shared our ex perience with him as our care giver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Would Not Recommend
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is far too busy for quality care. Do not get a TVT Mesh sling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2013
LOVE Dr. Robison
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robison is kind and compassionate and really listens to his patients. In my case, he stuck with me and didn't give up until we found the source of my "mystery" pain. Once I had a diagnosis, he fully explained my treatment options, patiently answered all my questions--he never rushed me or made me feel like a bother--and fully supported me in choosing the treatment that I was most comfortable with . In the end, I decided to have Dr. Robison perform a robot assisted (da Vinci) surgery, and my outcome couldn't have been better. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Robison to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2012
Fantastic: Warm, Caring and Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, we cannot recommend Dr. Robison highly enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
George D Robison IV, MD Is AWESOME!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens he allows you to ask all the questions you could possibly have, he allows you to be a in the driver's seat in the decision and treatmant process. He is a very skilled and knowledgable surgeon. I can't say enough good things about him great DOC!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Did my surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is wonderful I can run jump and exercise without fear!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Hysterectomy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robison is a kind compassion physician who performed my hysterectomy. He used the robotic technique and I had an amazing experience! I recovered quickly and reurned to golf and work in only 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
he did my bladder surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did an incontinence surgery on me as an outpatient. The whole process was easy and pleasant. I can now laugh and sneeze without worry! H is truly a wonderful himanbeing and doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did my surgery and was kind, professional , and did an excellent job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Robison IV, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.

Doctor

Dr. David Mason

42 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Cracker

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Novosel

11 years experience

4.8 of 5