Dr. George Robison IV MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Wilmington, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robison diagnosed and treated my urinary incontinence. I could not be more placed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and a big thank to Jennifer surgical nurse . She has been so wonderful to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful, compassionate caring physician. He goes out of his way to make sure that you are feeling well both emotionally and physically before your exam. He has a busy practice, but is never too busy to listen to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robison is an absolutely wonderful Dr with great bedside manner. I completely trust him with my care. He delivered my child and I feel blessed to have shared our ex perience with him as our care giver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Would Not Recommend
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is far too busy for quality care. Do not get a TVT Mesh sling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2012
Fantastic: Warm, Caring and Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, we cannot recommend Dr. Robison highly enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
George D Robison IV, MD Is AWESOME!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens he allows you to ask all the questions you could possibly have, he allows you to be a in the driver's seat in the decision and treatmant process. He is a very skilled and knowledgable surgeon. I can't say enough good things about him great DOC!!

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Did my surgery
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is wonderful I can run jump and exercise without fear!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Hysterectomy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robison is a kind compassion physician who performed my hysterectomy. He used the robotic technique and I had an amazing experience! I recovered quickly and reurned to golf and work in only 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
he did my bladder surgery
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did an incontinence surgery on me as an outpatient. The whole process was easy and pleasant. I can now laugh and sneeze without worry! H is truly a wonderful himanbeing and doctor

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did my surgery and was kind, professional , and did an excellent job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Robison IV, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.