ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Rojas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Rojas?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Rojas?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Dr Rojas takes care or me when I need to be in the hospital. He was also on the transplant team when I had me transplant. I consider his the abuslute best of what medicine has to offer. I trust him totally.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Dr Rojas took care of my husband for some years until my husband passed away in 2000. I need his help now. Hope he can take care of me...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

My 17 year old wound up admitted to ICU for Critical DKA.. Was very scarey for a Mother and my daughter to. Within 10 min of her being admitted to ICU at 5 a.m He was there. The staff at Denton Regional Speak very highly of him in regards to handling DKA and other complications with Diabetes. During her 6 day stay, and several other doctors she had to see, Dr. Rojas was the best. It really put my mind at ease as a parent knowing he was caring for her. She is very lucky today for her recovery, as sick & critical as she really was and we feel we owe so much to Dr. Rojas! He is a Blessing from God!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Donna Adkins

I saw this Dr. in the hospital . I loved him he was so good about explaining everythin and he made sure i understood my issues. he was down to earth all around good dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Rojas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • Dr. Srivasa Chebrolu

    Dr. Srivasa Chebrolu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Usha Peri

    Dr. Usha Peri

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    26
  • Dr. Mario Ruiz

    Dr. Mario Ruiz

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    23