The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Rojas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Rojas?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Dr Rojas takes care or me when I need to be in the hospital. He was also on the transplant team when I had me transplant. I consider his the abuslute best of what medicine has to offer. I trust him totally.

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr Rojas took care of my husband for some years until my husband passed away in 2000. I need his help now. Hope he can take care of me...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2014

My 17 year old wound up admitted to ICU for Critical DKA.. Was very scarey for a Mother and my daughter to. Within 10 min of her being admitted to ICU at 5 a.m He was there. The staff at Denton Regional Speak very highly of him in regards to handling DKA and other complications with Diabetes. During her 6 day stay, and several other doctors she had to see, Dr. Rojas was the best. It really put my mind at ease as a parent knowing he was caring for her. She is very lucky today for her recovery, as sick & critical as she really was and we feel we owe so much to Dr. Rojas! He is a Blessing from God!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Donna Adkins

Posted on July 15th, 2011

I saw this Dr. in the hospital . I loved him he was so good about explaining everythin and he made sure i understood my issues. he was down to earth all around good dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Rojas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.