Dr. George Rucker MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish insurance covered the Ozone injections. I had two treatments on my right hip for pain. It help tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
plaque disease
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a stem cell and ozone for peyronies. Worked well!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
rejuvenate-you.org
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Received iv vitamin c for my cancer; amazing natural doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a stem cell on my shoulder; great result
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2013
ozone and prp
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rucker was referred to me by the Tampa Bay Bucaneers trainer. I had an ozone and prp injection. It has been great so far at 8 months. I will keep you updted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
referred by my friend for sore back
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Rucker was amazing. He treated many pro football players and one of them sent me to him. I am fully recovered now. Thanks doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
tennis elbow
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc injected me for tennis elbow and treated my low testosterone. Awesome guy. A friend referred me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Low testosterone
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me with my low testosterone issues. Now my gf is so happy. Great guy.

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2013
dr rucker helps
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
superb care for my bad knees, got a prp shot. My friend at golf course sent me to bino rucker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
excellent experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Rucker was phenomenal. I had a back issue and he used prolozone combined with pro. Super results at healing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Amazing experience Low T consult
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had low testosterone and their clinic helped so much. They also started me on a special elk antler product after an ozone and prp for my bum knee. At 100 pct now!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
had kidney stone and cancer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doc helped with kidney stone and then eradicated my prostate cancer with natural treatments!! What a geniius
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Rucker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.