The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Rucker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.4
  • 40
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Rucker?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

I wish insurance covered the Ozone injections. I had two treatments on my right hip for pain. It help tremendously.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

plaque disease

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I had a stem cell and ozone for peyronies. Worked well!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rejuvenate-you.org

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Received iv vitamin c for my cancer; amazing natural doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

He did a stem cell on my shoulder; great result

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ozone and prp

Posted on October 12th, 2013

Dr Rucker was referred to me by the Tampa Bay Bucaneers trainer. I had an ozone and prp injection. It has been great so far at 8 months. I will keep you updted.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

referred by my friend for sore back

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

Doctor Rucker was amazing. He treated many pro football players and one of them sent me to him. I am fully recovered now. Thanks doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tennis elbow

Posted on September 11th, 2013

Doc injected me for tennis elbow and treated my low testosterone. Awesome guy. A friend referred me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Low testosterone

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Helped me with my low testosterone issues. Now my gf is so happy. Great guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr rucker helps

Posted on June 23rd, 2013

superb care for my bad knees, got a prp shot. My friend at golf course sent me to bino rucker.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent experience

Posted on June 18th, 2013

Doctor Rucker was phenomenal. I had a back issue and he used prolozone combined with pro. Super results at healing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing experience Low T consult

Posted on May 31st, 2013

I had low testosterone and their clinic helped so much. They also started me on a special elk antler product after an ozone and prp for my bum knee. At 100 pct now!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

had kidney stone and cancer

Posted on March 28th, 2013

doc helped with kidney stone and then eradicated my prostate cancer with natural treatments!! What a geniius

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Rucker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.