ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Hoffman Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Hoffman?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Great Experience

Ive been going to Dr. Hoffman for 20 years and his bedside manner is excellent. He takes time to talk to you and he really cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Excellent Dr and staff... I highly recommend Dr;Hoffman.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

He is great...

Serious and nice at the same time. The interior decor leaves a lot to be desired, but I do not think he is in charge of that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr Hoffman puts you at ease, very funny in a good way. The remark about his wife from the other reviewer is uncalled for, has nothing to do with the excellent service from Dr Hoffman. Regardless of wait, well worth it, because he cares and takes time to talk to you. Also never tries to sell you expensive glasses.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Love the Doctor - Hate the Staff!!!!!!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

My recent visit

I had several questions today for Dr. Hoffman and, as in the past, he answered them in a thorough and professional manner. He has a pleasant personality and is quick to put you at ease if you are at all nervous about the examination process.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Excellent experience with Dr Hoffman. Able to quickly get in for exam. Great interaction ... informative, humorous! Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

Dr Hoffman was wonderful! Skilled, kind, great sense of humor. The only problem was that I waited 1 hour 15 minutes to see him. This was my first time seeing him so I hope that's not the norm for his office because as great as he was, that would make me think twice about making another appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Hoffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake Village, CA.

  • Dr. Svetlana Pilyugina

    Dr. Svetlana Pilyugina

    Ophthalmology

    Westlake Village, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Kenneth Diddie

    Ophthalmology

    Westlake Village, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    44
  • Dr. Wei-Chuan Liu

    Ophthalmology

    Westlake Village, CA 0.01 mi

    10