Dr. George Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Child Neurology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.0)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
We love Dr Miller!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Miller is absolutely wonderful! Very knowledgeable, informative and has great bed side manner! I'd recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Best Neurologist in Tulsa
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr Miller for awhile and I have appointments once a year, the last 2 dr visits haven't been real pleasant, very rude and standoffish, I dread going to appointments with, it's time for a new neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not like his bedside manner, I do not understand him at all regarding my daughter's seizures and EEG's. He writes out a lot of scripts.. says "well.. what do you think".. etc.. but we do not seem to have a lot of choices of pediatric neurologists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2013
Stay very far away
If you care about your daughters keep them as far away from this creep as possible. I am perfectly sane, I just had really bad headaches. He turned headaches into asking me to pull my shirt off to examine my stomach. Total creep I have other friends that this has happened to also for no reason. Suggestion stay far far away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Best Ped Neuro!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Started seeing our child at the age of 4 months after developing seizures from immunizations. Dr. Miller is great with kids, friendly to family, compassionate with parents. He explains everything from med changes to reasons for seizures so that parents have a clear understanding of the issue. We have since moved out of state, but still make the trip to Miller at least twice a year for follow-up appointments. Dr. Miller is great about returning phone calls personally, and has been available literally 24/7 for the past 12 years, to his patients. Would highly recommend Dr. Miller to anyone seeking a pediatric neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.