The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Miller?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

We love Dr Miller!

Dr Miller is absolutely wonderful! Very knowledgeable, informative and has great bed side manner! I'd recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Best Neurologist in Tulsa
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

I've been going to Dr Miller for awhile and I have appointments once a year, the last 2 dr visits haven't been real pleasant, very rude and standoffish, I dread going to appointments with, it's time for a new neurologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

I do not like his bedside manner, I do not understand him at all regarding my daughter's seizures and EEG's. He writes out a lot of scripts.. says "well.. what do you think".. etc.. but we do not seem to have a lot of choices of pediatric neurologists.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

Stay very far away

If you care about your daughters keep them as far away from this creep as possible. I am perfectly sane, I just had really bad headaches. He turned headaches into asking me to pull my shirt off to examine my stomach. Total creep I have other friends that this has happened to also for no reason. Suggestion stay far far away.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

Best Ped Neuro!

Started seeing our child at the age of 4 months after developing seizures from immunizations. Dr. Miller is great with kids, friendly to family, compassionate with parents. He explains everything from med changes to reasons for seizures so that parents have a clear understanding of the issue. We have since moved out of state, but still make the trip to Miller at least twice a year for follow-up appointments. Dr. Miller is great about returning phone calls personally, and has been available literally 24/7 for the past 12 years, to his patients. Would highly recommend Dr. Miller to anyone seeking a pediatric neurologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Gwendolyn Gibson

    Pediatrics

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Scott Cyrus

    Dr. Scott Cyrus

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    3.5
    (26)
    26
  • Dr. Ted Kaltenbach Jr

    Pediatrics

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    3.2
    (22)
    31