ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Wilson Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Wilson?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Great doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

The front office was very disorganized and did not seem to communicate with one another or the doctor for that matter. There were multiple miss-steps from prescription renewals not called in and calls not returned to the phone ringing for over three minutes during normal business hours without an answer to my wife and myself calling upwards to eight times tot he office to get clarification on tests results, information and direction. This was my first visit to the office and was in excruciating pain. It was evident the office did not have the empathy or service that expressed they cared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Very Caring Doctor

I have been to a couple different doctors in this area and none of them have been as kind and caring as Dr. Wilson. You can tell that he really cares about his patients and takes the time to listen to them during an office visit. He's one of the best doctors that I have every been to.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Excellent doctor!

Dr. Wilson is exceptional and you cannot find a more caring doctor. He is not at all like the usual doctor his age. Have tried several younger doctors and they all have a bad attitude. Do not listen, want you in and out and are concerned about you paying. Dr. Wilson is kind, compassionate and takes time to truly care. He took care of my father the last year of his life and was remarkable! Every doctor should be like Dr. Wilson.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Going to find another doctor....don't know if I would want to take my dog to him for diagnosis.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

down home doctor, pleasant & professional, honest opinion, good advice if you listen
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Caring

He is one of the most doctors I've ever met. He will spend as much time as needed to talk to you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2009

the best doctor

dr wilson is the best doctor in ohio i been going to him for a very long time he is very careing person he more then a doctor to us he like family he take good care of my mom and i iam glad i have him as my doctor tracy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lisbon, OH.

  • Dr. Zoraida Soriano

    Dr. Zoraida Soriano

    Internal Medicine

    Lisbon, OH 1.10 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Shawn Bonner

    Internal Medicine

    Lisbon, OH 1.10 mi

    3.9
    (34)
    21
  • Dr. Anita Hackstedde

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Lisbon, OH 1.10 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    21