The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Saade Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Saade?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

been my daughter's doctor since her birth. came to the hospital to check on her. Always in and out when we go and whenever we need a walk in appt its never been a problem. great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever

Posted on August 21st, 2015

I love this Dr. never have to wait, has been my daughters doctor since she was born. he called us at the hospital to make sure we were in good hands and even came to visit us. If he is concerned about something he get's it checked out, even if it's nothing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in town..

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Dr. Sadde was referred my by my OBGYN. My baby was in NICU for a week and he called everyday to see how she was doing. He's really great and takes his time. I love that I never have to wait when I have an appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on July 28th, 2012

Our Family loves Dr. Saade. He is an excellent doctor. Always takes his time during our visits. He is never hurried and makes sure to listen to all our concerns. Will always take his time in explaining any treatments. Very patient with children and has really won my kids over. I would definitely refer Dr Saade. He is very well known in Downey and the surrounding communities. He was reffered to me when I first moved in to Downey by a business owner in Downey and she spoke wonders about him. At first I was concerned about finding a good doctor in the city. We really did hit the jackpot with Dr Saade. After 3 years of him being the doctor to my three children one day o really got to know the kind of doctor he is. I had to rush my daughter to the ER one night. From the Er we transferred to Millers children hospital and were there for a whole week. Dr Saade was always calling and checking in on my daughter and offer great advise. I was just really impressed with his follow up and how he just naturally cared and was concerned

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 14th, 2011

Dr. Saade has been seeing my daughter for four years now. I could have not asked for a better Dr. When ever I can I always recommend him to friends and family. He is one of kind. Gives you all the time you need I have never felt rushed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome pediatrician who listens to moms

Posted on June 15th, 2010

Dr. Saade has treated my 5 year old since his birth. I really lucked out when I got his name as this is my first child and I didn't know how to pick a pediatrician. I hear other moms talk about how doctors don't listen to them or discount what they say. This is not true with Dr. Saade. He listens and really cares about your children. He respects that moms know their children and doesn't discount what you say. My little boy has had quite a few health issues, from intestinal blockages, to GERD, to severe food allergies, to frequent infections and sinus problems. Dr. Saade has helped us through it all...and has referred us to awesome specialists when needed. This doctor is a keeper!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Saade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pico Rivera, CA.