ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Sabates Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Sabates?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

WONDERFUL!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

THE OFFICE STAFF IS GREAT AND DR. SABATES IS WONDERFUL AND WAS NOT IN A HURRY TO GET ME OUT SPENT TIME WITH ME AND EXPLAINED THINGS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Dr. George Sabates is very caring in nature. He was excellent to my mother and father and could not ask for a better doctor to treat them and eventually treat me. I would Definetly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Very satisfied!

I was very happy with the service and treatment I received at dr. Sabates office. He was very efficient and took his time with me and my health needs. His staff is amazing, very professional and friendly.. I am very happy I decided to use his practice.. Will recommend Dr. Sabates to others!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Highly recommend
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 5th, 2011

My New Doctor

New to the Delray area I needed a doctor and saw Dr. Sabates' ad in my complex paper. Dr. Sabates is right outside the complex fyi....I called and asked if I could meet with him before a commitment and it was set up immediately. It was I who had to change it because it happened so fast. The staff is lovely from the time you walk in the door. The office mgr Connie is awesome and they are all knowledgeable and helpful. I don't know how he is as a doctor yet but his entire family are doctors and very good ones from what I am told. I am going to try him and see if he can handle my issues in a way I am comfortable with being handled. He listened to me and seemed to be a "real" person not just a doctor rushing you in and out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Sabates is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Arman Abovyan

    Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0.03 mi

    10
  • Dr. Cesar Figueroa

    Dr. Cesar Figueroa

    Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0.03 mi

    3.7
    (34)
    34
  • Dr. Quazi Bari

    Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25