ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Salamon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Salamon?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Horrible Experience

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

I've never had such a horrible experience with a doctor before in my life. Not only was he rude and inconsiderate, but his staff is absolutely demeaning! Eva, which I'm positive is his wife, has actually yelled at my husband and me over the phone. We've heard her yelling and disrespecting her staff as well. Horrible experience and I would never recommend him as a physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dont go

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Horrible doctor, doesnt listen to your wants or concerns. Nurses are rude. Front desk staff is even worse. Everyone that works there cops attitude right off the bat or first time you disagree with them.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Dr. Salamon is the best! The wait may be a little long, but that is only due to the time he spends with his patients. He never rushes through the appointment and is very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

docter

Posted on April 6th, 2010

awesome docter.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loving parents

Posted on June 10th, 2009

Dr. Salamon is very horrible docter.He is very rude to the parents,his staff members are also very rude on the telephone, he is bad with children, he has almost no knowledge, his equipment is very old, he doesn't even know how to give a shot to a child properly, his office is old with a lot of dust.We regret wasting time and money on such a bad docter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Okay Doctor/Pediatrician

Posted on May 31st, 2009

Doctor Salamon is not a good doctor. His knowledge in fact is a bit below mediocre. Diagnosis is not always accurate. He is very old fashioned and has a smelly office. But he is nice. Needs more education or to update his info and better referrals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Salamon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.