The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Saleh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Saleh?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Wonderful man

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Saved my life caring perfect gyno

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Saleh's since 1992 and I absolutely love him! He is very caring and treats you like you are family...I hope he never retires! I have referred many people to him...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look no further

Posted on July 17th, 2013

Dr. Saleh has been my gynecologist for many, many years. I have refered many family members and friends to his practice. Dr. Saleh is so personable. He truly cares about his patients & takes all the time you need. Visit him! You will be glad you did!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2012

He is excellent!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Dr. George Saleh has been my gynocologist since I was 18 years old. I was told by my gyno at the time (age 14) that I would not be able to have children. Getting that news made me go to him for a second opinion a few years later (he's my mother's gyno and delivered me in 1988). After an exploratory surgery, he welcomed me at post-op and told me the news that I would, in fact, be able to have children. After 10 surgeries with other physicians, he was the first physician to be the first person I see in post-op. I now work on the surgical unit at a hospital he is affiliated with and any time he sees me while he is visiting his patients, we catch up with how my condition is and if I need anything, I just call his office and talk to the front office staff (who is also very helpful). He is the best physician I have ever encountered.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on November 16th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The very best

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

There are not enough positive adjectives to describe Dr. George Saleh. I have been a patient of his for over 19 years. He delivered my daughter in 1990. He is very attune to the patients desires and has the bedside manner towers above any other medical professional I have ever met. I "highly recommend" him is an understatement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MA Warfield

Posted on December 30th, 2008

I have been a patient of Dr. Saleh for nearly 20 years. His bedside manner is excellent and much appreciated. Having moved to St. Louis recently, I plan to drive the 248 miles for my next appointment with him--I will not change to another Gynocologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Saleh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.