ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Salloum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 21
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Salloum?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Dr. Salloum is very attentive to your needs and listens to what you have to say.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Angela Ladner

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Salloum is worth the wait!

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

I love Dr. Salloum and his staff. However, I do not like how when you need to speak with the doctor the nurse intercepts the call and gives you her own advice. It's seems like the doctor is unreachable. I also do not like the wait time. From the wait time on the phone to make an appointment to the wait time to see the doctor is a bit much. Despite all of this, I will continue to see Dr. Salloum, because he is a wonderful doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding and caring surgeon

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Rating

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Most patient focused doctor I have even seen. Excellent listening skills, knowledgeable and friendly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissatisfied patient

Posted on October 2nd, 2016

He's a good surgeon but he sucks at explaining things! He doesn't walk you through what's going to take place during surgery or what type of hardware that is going to be used, if any. He just says, "Im gonna fix it". After your surgery he don't care what happens to you. He thinks he's Godly! If you have a problem, he denies it.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Dr Salloum is the best doctor I have had to use for my orthopedic needs. He listens and provides information concerning my needs. His surgery skills are state of the art. I would highly recommend, and have, Dr Salloum.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Subsea engineer

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

The best doctor I have ever seen. I had a total hip repacement and I felt better as soon as I woke up, I should have done it years ago it was way easier to get this done then limping in pain for years. The hospital stay was excellent and the facilities and staff were great. I will only go to Mr Salloum MD for any other problem I may face in the years to come. Great Job Doctor Salloum and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Salloum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gulfport, MS.