ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Shahinian Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Shahinian?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Doesn't think outside the box.

The doc is not willing to put himself out or make extra effort. He doesn't think outside the box. Look elsewhere for medical help.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Best doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Excellent care and giving Doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Excellent, Capable, Knowlegable..

I've been seeing this Doctor and his equally excellent associates for over two years now. I love his calm and gentle manner with me. Spends a good amount of time during the appointment. Always available for questions, always looks beyond the obvious in finding what's wrong. As a result, I've well now due to his assistance. Also, a good sense of humor to boot!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Great doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

I feel so lucky. Dr. Shahinian helped me get control of my health again. He is caring and always right on.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Dr. Shahinian is wonderful. He is very educated and takes great concern for his patients. He saw me in the hospital and now I see him for my lungs in his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Shahinian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Patrick Chaipat

    Dr. Patrick Chaipat

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Konidala Naidu

    Dr. Konidala Naidu

    Internal Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Vidal Espeleta

    Dr. Vidal Espeleta

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)