ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Shanno Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Shanno?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Extraordinary Doctor

Doctor George B Shanno's expertise and technical skills helped me get back to work in a short period of time. I was really impressed with his talent and professionalism. I highly recommend Doctor Shanno to anyone who has back problems. I want to say THANK YOU so much to Doctor Shanno and his surgical team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Thankful

Dr. George Shanno has blessed me with a second chance to enjoy life. I was broken, and he fixed me. He is an amazing Doctor and I am thankful for his surgery skill and the care he has given me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2012

Very informative and personable. Does not treat patient or family members as though ignorant or bothersome. Answers all questions with knowledge and cared as to not add to anxiety. Felt secure that Dr. Shanno was competent and professional. Saved my life and put me at ease in follow up visits!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

If on pain medication STAY AWAY

I have been suffering with chronic lower back pain for 5 years. Now my muscles in my left leg are withering away froms spinal stenosis. Because I was on pain medication the doctor would not discuss anything but drugs. He would not even look at my MRI. This is the worst doctor I have seen in 5 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Shanno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.

  • Dr. Jay Miller

    Dr. Jay Miller

    Neurological Surgery

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Norman Rokosz

    Dr. Norman Rokosz

    Neurological Surgery

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Roham Moftakhar

    Neurological Surgery

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    15