Dr. George Sibley MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
I would not recomend
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude nursing staff, I have only had Kim. Did not listen to my concerns. In fact didn't listen at all. Only good tihng he did was refere to someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Not Good Enough
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One Nurse in particular...always RUDE! And Dr. Sibley...nice guy, but doesn't do enough back ground checking or palpation.Everyone needs to get off their computers and start paying attention to the patient.We are people...NOT JUST DOLLAR SIGNS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Sibley for years now, and am overly satisfied with the care and advice provided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
missed diaoagonis if it were'nt for a mothers intution my son could of died I know of another person he missed diag. also surprised to see he is still practicing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2008
poor diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the 2nd time Dr. Sibley has misdiagnosed me. It amazes me that he does not have more complaints against him. Maybe too many years as a doctor has ruined him and not made him better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Sibley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.