ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Sonnier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Sonnier?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Sonnier?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Dr. Sonnier is so genuine. He sits and talks to you. He lets you know what he is going to do before proceeding. He is so easy to talk to. Any procedure he has done has been virtually painless. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Great Doctor

Love Dr Sonnier, have been going to him for several years. He really cares about his patients,he listens to you and very easy for me to talk to. The girls up front our great. They seen to get the work done and enjoy their job.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

happy patient

I absoluetly love dr. sonnier. He has been my doctor for over 15 years. He knows exactly what I need everytime I see him. Whenever I get new medicine he makes sure to give me what will work but also what is affordable and if he has samples he will offer them to you. The only things I dont like would be he can be really busy sometimes and may not be able to see me right away. Also sometimes when I do have an appointment it is a longer wait than I would like. To me he is worth the wait. Really good doctor!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

I have been Dr. Sonnier's patient since my skin cancer (basal cell) recurred after I had returned to Louisville in the mid-1990s. I have also used his services for other dermatological issues like moles on my face and back. He is a first-rate doctor, always good at communication, and I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Sonnier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. James Willis

    Dermatology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Edwin Ahrens

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Steven Hodge

    Dermatopathology, Dermatology, Pathology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46