The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Sonnier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Sonnier?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Dr. Sonnier is so genuine. He sits and talks to you. He lets you know what he is going to do before proceeding. He is so easy to talk to. Any procedure he has done has been virtually painless. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 18th, 2014

Love Dr Sonnier, have been going to him for several years. He really cares about his patients,he listens to you and very easy for me to talk to. The girls up front our great. They seen to get the work done and enjoy their job.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy patient

Posted on February 8th, 2013

I absoluetly love dr. sonnier. He has been my doctor for over 15 years. He knows exactly what I need everytime I see him. Whenever I get new medicine he makes sure to give me what will work but also what is affordable and if he has samples he will offer them to you. The only things I dont like would be he can be really busy sometimes and may not be able to see me right away. Also sometimes when I do have an appointment it is a longer wait than I would like. To me he is worth the wait. Really good doctor!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2010

I have been Dr. Sonnier's patient since my skin cancer (basal cell) recurred after I had returned to Louisville in the mid-1990s. I have also used his services for other dermatological issues like moles on my face and back. He is a first-rate doctor, always good at communication, and I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Sonnier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.