ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Sosenko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Sosenko?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Sosenko?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Dr. was knowledgeable regarding my issues, however, day of surgery was very short when I asked questions about my surgery, also did not leave any instructions about post op care needed, received no follow up phone call from the office or Dr. When I called his office to ask about an issue I was having I received unwanted advice from his receptionist / medical assistant! I am satisfied with the surgery performed, however, I am not satisfied with his way of handing post op information which is critical.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 15th, 2013

$180 for 3min and no real help just advise. No more Thank you

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Great Doctor and phenomenal surgeon

I was referred to Dr. Sosenko and i couldn't be happier with my decision to see him. We talked about my options for impotence in great detail and we tried many of them. Our last step was a penile implant. The outcome was great! I was in minimal pain and was told the procedure took 25 minutes. Its been 3 years since surgery and i am very happy with the decision i came to with Dr. Sosenko. Phenomenal bedside manners and truly has gifted hands. I recommended him to my brother in law and he is scheduled to see him and making the trip in from Kenosha.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Wow. Great dr

He did a radical prostate on me and I was in hospital forv2 days after and he came to see me 2x a day to see how I was doing. I was discharged and he gave me his number to call with any questions. To top it off, I got me erections back in 3 months! Unreal bedside manners and great surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Sosenko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downers Grove, IL.

  • Dr. Paul West

    Urology

    Downers Grove, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    49
  • Dr. Craig Smith

    Urology, Thoracic Surgery

    Downers Grove, IL 0.12 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Ernst Lisek IV

    Dr. Ernst Lisek IV

    Urology

    Downers Grove, IL 0.12 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    24