Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.0
  •  
Total Ratings

26

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 44 minutes
Write a Review
Dec 9th, 2013

non caring!

  •  
well taken care of show details well taken care of
by Brown on Sep 9th, 2013

Dr. Suarez has taken good care of me over a year and a half . He postponed his family vacation to help me while in the hospital. I feel he is a very caring and talented doctor.

Aug 22nd, 2013

Very rude did an unnecessry surgery on me that causar me to go to a real doctor and 5 Moré surgery. Was a nightmare

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
May 3rd, 2013

Rude, arrogant and does not make eye contact. Staff wonderful!!!!!'\ STAY AWAY

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 11th, 2013

Very poor beside manner, does not explain things just asks questions and writes. Does not explain recommendations or diagnosis. But worst of all I waited over 2.5 hours to be seen. I had a 11:30 appointment and it was passed 3 pm that the doctor showed up. The waiting room was full of patients waiting! Office decor is aweful! Very arrogant doctor. Go somewhere else! One positive,front staff and nurse are very friendly and nice.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 18th, 2013

NO BEDSIDE MANNER! NEVER GOING BACK! NO EYE CONTACT!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Find another doctor show details Find another doctor
Dec 22nd, 2011

Dr. George Suarez does not perform due diligence, is detached from the doctor patient relationship and has handled my case in a very unprofessional manner on more than one occasion. I would not recommend this doctor and will not see him again!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 17th, 2011

Entire consultation lasted exactly one minute (not joking). Showed no interest in giving a careful examination and spoke way too fast. Very unprofessional and uncaring. Office staff was very friendly though. Don't go to this guy..

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best of among the Best show details Best of among the Best
by ARB on Oct 5th, 2008

The very best urologist in the Country!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse