Dr. George Valentini MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Hopkinsville, KY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Exemplary care and fantastic results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Several years ago I decided to make some major changes in my life -- a part of which was to begin a program of diet and exercise that resulted in my losing over 100 pounds in a 2-3 year period. Try as I might, there was never going to be enough exercise to get rid of the loose skin. On the advice of a family member, I went to see Dr. Valentini about having the excess skin removed in a procedure known as abdominoplasty. Let me just say that my experience with Dr. Valentini and his staff was wonderful. Everyone in his office is polite, friendly, and they obviously care for their patients. Dr. Valentini's wife, Susan, who manages the office, was particularly attentive and caring throughout the the process. This was the first surgery I've ever had, and everyone at Dr. Valentini's office made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Valentini himself is warm, personable, and certainly skilled at what he does. I am genuinely pleased with the results of the procedure. In sum, if you are considering plastic surgery, I would definitely recommend that you consider Dr. Valentini. The experience for me was overwhelmingly positive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Tummy Tuck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this man..very good person him and his wife( susan)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Breast surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had implants put in by Dr. Valentini in 1976 and they still look great! I haven't seen a better job done anywhere. I was a nurse in NYC at the time and am happy to see he is still in practice. Great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Great DR.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His wife and staff are very friendly and helpful. I had COD Lazier done, and botox several times. I am going back this week. I am thinking about a neck lift.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2009
He's the greatest!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has performed several elective sugeries for me...rinoplasty, lipo, breast aug...botox! saving for more :0) would always recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2009
DR. GEORGE VALENTINI IS FANTASTIC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
GOT A TUMMYTUCK WITH FLANK LIPO, AND SALINE IMPLANTS. I AM SUPER SATISFIED.. SOO FAR. I HAD MY SURGERY 4 WEEKS AGO AND I LOOK LIKE BEFORE I HAD KIDS. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Valentini, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hopkinsville, KY.