The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Valentini Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Valentini?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Exemplary care and fantastic results

Several years ago I decided to make some major changes in my life -- a part of which was to begin a program of diet and exercise that resulted in my losing over 100 pounds in a 2-3 year period. Try as I might, there was never going to be enough exercise to get rid of the loose skin. On the advice of a family member, I went to see Dr. Valentini about having the excess skin removed in a procedure known as abdominoplasty. Let me just say that my experience with Dr. Valentini and his staff was wonderful. Everyone in his office is polite, friendly, and they obviously care for their patients. Dr. Valentini's wife, Susan, who manages the office, was particularly attentive and caring throughout the the process. This was the first surgery I've ever had, and everyone at Dr. Valentini's office made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Valentini himself is warm, personable, and certainly skilled at what he does. I am genuinely pleased with the results of the procedure. In sum, if you are considering plastic surgery, I would definitely recommend that you consider Dr. Valentini. The experience for me was overwhelmingly positive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Tummy Tuck

Love this man..very good person him and his wife( susan)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Breast surgery

I had implants put in by Dr. Valentini in 1976 and they still look great! I haven't seen a better job done anywhere. I was a nurse in NYC at the time and am happy to see he is still in practice. Great doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Great DR.

His wife and staff are very friendly and helpful. I had COD Lazier done, and botox several times. I am going back this week. I am thinking about a neck lift.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2009

He's the greatest!

he has performed several elective sugeries for me...rinoplasty, lipo, breast aug...botox! saving for more :0) would always recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

DR. GEORGE VALENTINI IS FANTASTIC

GOT A TUMMYTUCK WITH FLANK LIPO, AND SALINE IMPLANTS. I AM SUPER SATISFIED.. SOO FAR. I HAD MY SURGERY 4 WEEKS AGO AND I LOOK LIKE BEFORE I HAD KIDS. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Valentini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hopkinsville, KY.

  • Dr. David Kabithe

    Dr. David Kabithe

    General Surgery

    Hopkinsville, KY 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. David Bentley

    Dr. David Bentley

    General Surgery

    Hopkinsville, KY 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Francis Vanmeter

    General Surgery

    Hopkinsville, KY 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38