Dr. George Van Osten MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Martinsburg, WV

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm glad Dr. VanOsten and staff are present to aid me in my pain. I never go away without the feeling that they have improved my life. They are most caring and kind in all aspects of the office and the care given to me. I couldn't ask for better care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was an excellent experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel I receive excellent treatment and care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm extremely please with the results and I wish I had done this years ago!! Dr. Van Osten is very professional the man is a magician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think everyone at the Front Royal office are wonderful & I just love them. I appreciate everyone working there. No matter how busy they are, they always have a smile & are very polite, helpful, & provide excellent care. Thank you Dr. George Van Osten, Mr. Scotty, Mrs. Kisty, Mrs. Wendy, Mr. Walker, & Mrs. Megan you guys are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional & well run office. Great Doctor & N. P. Never feel rush & explain procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Van Osten is an incredibly talented and caring person. I have been in a lot of back pain for years now, and he has listened and gone on his knowledge and training to apply the best procedures for me. We are working towards a solution, and he has been awesome along the way. He is awesome at his job, and I believe that it was no mistake that our 2 path crossed. He is the first Doctor to make a positive change in my situation in many years. I would recommend him in a heartbeat, know you are in very capable hands with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Van Osten is an awesome doctor! He has been helping keep me pain free for 3yrs and I recommend him to everyone! Scotty is an awesome tech. Those two are the dynamic duo!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with the care that I have received from Dr. Van Osten since 2009. My quality of life has definitely improved. I would highly recommend Dr. Van Osten to my family and friends.

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Van Osten has been treating me for several years. He has helped me to maintain a quality of life not available otherwise. He is caring and attentive as well as an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor but have problems getting in when in extreme pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
great dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very compassionate doctor with extraordinary skills that make him the dr to see in Winchester VA for all your pain relief
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Van Osten, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Martinsburg, WV.