ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Van Osten Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Van Osten?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Van Osten?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.2 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

I'm glad Dr. VanOsten and staff are present to aid me in my pain. I never go away without the feeling that they have improved my life. They are most caring and kind in all aspects of the office and the care given to me. I couldn't ask for better care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Was an excellent experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

I feel I receive excellent treatment and care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

I'm extremely please with the results and I wish I had done this years ago!! Dr. Van Osten is very professional the man is a magician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

I think everyone at the Front Royal office are wonderful & I just love them. I appreciate everyone working there. No matter how busy they are, they always have a smile & are very polite, helpful, & provide excellent care. Thank you Dr. George Van Osten, Mr. Scotty, Mrs. Kisty, Mrs. Wendy, Mr. Walker, & Mrs. Megan you guys are the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Very professional & well run office. Great Doctor & N. P. Never feel rush & explain procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Dr Van Osten is an incredibly talented and caring person. I have been in a lot of back pain for years now, and he has listened and gone on his knowledge and training to apply the best procedures for me. We are working towards a solution, and he has been awesome along the way. He is awesome at his job, and I believe that it was no mistake that our 2 path crossed. He is the first Doctor to make a positive change in my situation in many years. I would recommend him in a heartbeat, know you are in very capable hands with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Dr. Van Osten is an awesome doctor! He has been helping keep me pain free for 3yrs and I recommend him to everyone! Scotty is an awesome tech. Those two are the dynamic duo!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

I am very happy with the care that I have received from Dr. Van Osten since 2009. My quality of life has definitely improved. I would highly recommend Dr. Van Osten to my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr. Van Osten has been treating me for several years. He has helped me to maintain a quality of life not available otherwise. He is caring and attentive as well as an excellent physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

excellent doctor but have problems getting in when in extreme pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

great dr

A very compassionate doctor with extraordinary skills that make him the dr to see in Winchester VA for all your pain relief

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Van Osten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

  • Dr. Alok Gopal

    Dr. Alok Gopal

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    23
  • Dr. Wadid Zaky Salama

    Dr. Wadid Zaky Salama

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Waheed Baksh

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    10