Dr. George Veech MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    46%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Help
Please call me. I have not heard from you in 3 years. I need treatment for my MS. Misdiagnosed. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
Excellent MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked the fact that Dr. Veech gives you literature to read that pertains to your area of need. He really wants to heal the whole person and if your up for it, he can help you get through it. I've only had 2 appointments with Dr. Veech, but I really like him and feel he I helping me. The staff out front is very nice too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Odd
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I had known I was going in for a lecture I would have cancelled. This was one of the worst, least compassionate pain specialists I have ever seen. Complete waste of time. Wish I read reviews first. He talked through almost all of the appointment while I had little to no chance to speak for myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor keep reminding me he was smarter than me. Very arrogant! You can ask one question... that is it! He doesn't stop talking about his degree. Had me in tears. No compassion for people in chronic pain, nor helps to find alternative treatments after he takes away the meds! This is even after several appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Likes to hear himself talk.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy will ask a question and then not give you a chance to answer it. He's one fast talker. His staff has an attitude problem. If you really need help, you'll be better off finding it elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Veech is very arrogant and dismissive of other diagnosis. He was insistent on performing invasive new tests instead of reading 10 years of medical records. Luckily I was only there for a physical therapy referral, but I would never trust or respect Dr. Veech in my healthcare. He is a typical product of medical schools: wants to do expensive testing and prescribe expensive, dangerous drugs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Yeah right
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's really funny cause I rated this guy awhile ago and gave him a LOW rating but today all I see is 1 rating at 4stars. Makes ya wonder how reliable this service really is...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2009
please with the doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had migraines for years that were never treated right. Dr veech took the time to listen and really got me better! Plus he is just a nice guy which is rare for doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Veech, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Eve Klein

10 years experience

1.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Dempster

14 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fatima Milfred

29 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor