ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Waked Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
29.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Waked?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

stay away

i would not use this doctor the staff was rude i was sick and could not stop coughing and throwing up the nurse was yelling at me for throwing up on the floor i was their for a hour and a half before the doctor even seen me i asked how much longer and the nurse told me to stop complying or she would have me escorted out and not let the doctor see me. when i told the doctor that he just ignored me and look at me and said we were done no follow up was made i will never use him again stay away

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Stay away!

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

This office was the worst experience ever. The staff was inconsiderate and extremely rude. They were not willing to help. The person who answered the phone said I was rude when they were unwilling to help. And I haven't even met the doctor. With that experience, I will not choose this physician as my primary care provider and would not recommend to any of my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Nasty, Rude, Unprofessional...... ETC

By far the worst office I have ever worked with. His office is run by one person and his wife sits around talking about everyone that walks in the door. Very rude and disrespectful!!!! A request for a referral is like asking for the impossible and never done on time. You have to ask for things more then once and call many times for reminders and even with reminders still does not get done. Dr. Waked himself has no say what goes on in his own office because of his nasty wife!!!! NO RECOMMENDATION!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Good doctor, but office staff needs to be replaced. Very unprofessional! His wife ran me and my husband away with her poor attitude & constant mistakes in billing.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

you to get rid of your wife workinin the office she runs your patience awayand she doesnt work anyway!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Waked is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tamarac, FL.

  • Dr. Ramon Ramirez

    Dr. Ramon Ramirez

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tamarac, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. George Rodriguez-Paz

    Dr. George Rodriguez-Paz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tamarac, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    29
  • Dr. Enrique Rodriguez Paz

    Dr. Enrique Rodriguez Paz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tamarac, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    38