Dr. George Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bellevue, WA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt that Dr. Lee was in a hurry and did not actually care whether my problem was solved as long as he could send me a bill. He shared my medical information without my permission. He told me I needed to have my blood drawn to renew any prescription.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Primary Care Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee always asks questions about your whole person not just your immediate ailment. He takes the time to know your health history and educates you to how beast live a healthy life with your unique anatomy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Lee he has always been a straight shooter and spends a ton of time with his patients. Because of him I have been able to get off my meds and turn my health around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor ever. Have sent people to him. He listens to you and treats the whole you not just your symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2013
not recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incompetent doctor and staff. Cannot even read simple blood pressure reading. Want to make more money by making more appointments by false medical exam
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Dr. Lee rocks!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Holistic, spiritual, extremelt capable, on top of the literature, understands balance of treatment vs. side effects, hard working...he is not only the best family doctor I have ever had, I now count him as a dear friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was my doctor for many years in Dalton Georgia he is truly missed, i wish more doctors cared about their patients the way he does

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.