ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Lee?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Superb in every way

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Dr. Lee is the finest family physician my wife and I have ever seen. Smart as a tack, caring, taking a holistic view based on lifestyle, diet,occupation, family histories, psychological factors. He is efficient and always carries a full load of repeat patients because they all adore him as much as we.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2017

I felt that Dr. Lee was in a hurry and did not actually care whether my problem was solved as long as he could send me a bill. He shared my medical information without my permission. He told me I needed to have my blood drawn to renew any prescription.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Primary Care Doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Dr. Lee always asks questions about your whole person not just your immediate ailment. He takes the time to know your health history and educates you to how beast live a healthy life with your unique anatomy .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

I love Dr. Lee he has always been a straight shooter and spends a ton of time with his patients. Because of him I have been able to get off my meds and turn my health around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever!

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Best Doctor ever. Have sent people to him. He listens to you and treats the whole you not just your symptoms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not recommend

Posted on October 6th, 2013

Incompetent doctor and staff. Cannot even read simple blood pressure reading. Want to make more money by making more appointments by false medical exam

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lee rocks!

Posted on September 10th, 2013

Holistic, spiritual, extremelt capable, on top of the literature, understands balance of treatment vs. side effects, hard working...he is not only the best family doctor I have ever had, I now count him as a dear friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2012

he was my doctor for many years in Dalton Georgia he is truly missed, i wish more doctors cared about their patients the way he does

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.