ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Zureikat Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Zureikat?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Zureikat?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Did not follow up with prescription

Dr Zuriekats office did not follow through with prescription renewal with CPAP provider. Instead of contacting me for a followup visit, Dr. zuriekat cancelled my prescription, so when my equipment needed to be reordered I needed to make an appointment with Dr. Zuriekat to get the prescription renewed. I did this on July31. Six weeks later I am still trying to get my prescription renewed. CPAP provider insists the renewal has never come.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Dr. Zureikat saw my 4 year old daughter and as a parent i couldn't be happier with the service. He made sure that we knew exactly what we needed to know and also kept my daughter entertained the entire time, while making sure it was done in a timely manner. The service and staff are very knowledgeable, polite and professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Excellent physician

Fantastic physician. Held my infant daughter through the entire appointment in his arms as he scribbled notes down. Very skilled at communicating what is going to happen. Doesn't stop looking for answers until he's confident that he's diagnosed what the issue is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

A tribute to Dr Zureikat

"Dr George Y Zureikat was the featured speaker last night at the Lansing Torch Club, an organization devoted to the exchange of intellectual accomplishments. He reviewed children and adult sleep patterns and causes that disrupt sleep patterns. His clear and concise description of sleep apnea by graphic imaging was none less than masterful. Treatment options were reviewed in great detail. The input of maxillofacial approaches by surgical dental specialist was novel and informative. He presented his personal perspective on the treatment of insomnia for which he does not advocate drugs but recommends modifying behavior and he gave concrete examples that were extremely helpful. He is a masterful speaker, convincing, erudite and precise in the use of scientific language. Dr Zureikat deserves to be considered a foremost expert in diagnosis and treatment of sleep disorders. I give him an outstanding rating. "

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Zureikat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.

  • Dr. Shivani Choudhary

    Dr. Shivani Choudhary

    Pediatrics

    Grand Blanc, MI 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Wendy Lawton

    Dr. Wendy Lawton

    Pediatrics

    Grand Blanc, MI 0 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    39
  • Dr. Faisal Mawri

    Dr. Faisal Mawri

    Pediatrics, Emergency Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.14 mi

    4.9
    (48)
    18