ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Georgeanna Huang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Georgeanna Huang?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Georgeanna Huang?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Best doctor, bar none! Don't even waste time looking elsewhere.

Dr. Huang is efficient, compassionate, and brilliant. I've dealt with all kinds of doctors -- no one comes close to her. She has the perfect bedside manner and has a warm and caring disposition. I had all kinds of anxiety about my lipoma surgery but after meeting her for the first time, I knew I picked the right doctor. If only all doctors were like her! The office staff was fine, but kind of pales in comparison to the excellent care I got from the Dr. Huang herself.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Simply the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

I can not say enough good things about her. She really takes the time to help you figure out what is best for you and never rushes you. She is comforting and soothing, and my results are beyond my expectations. She was recommended to me by my gynecologist who I have known for 20 years and highly respect. My gynecologist told me she was very skilled and would take great care of me- and I found that to be the absolute truth!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

I have just started seeing Dr. Huang but am already very impressed by her. She has made sure I have as much information as I need to make an informed decision and the best decision for me and my needs. She takes a great deal of time with you during your appointment and is willing to see you again if you want to discuss things further. She is also available to patients over the phone to ask questions. She has not made me feel pushed into any specific decisions and has encouraged me to take time to think things through before making a final decision so I can be sure the direction I am going is what is best for me. I'm really glad to have found someone that has been so supportive as I make some big decisions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Dr. Huang makes you feel like you are her most important patient, she never rushes and has a very soothing demeanor. She is a fabulous doctor and I would reccomend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Dr. Huang and her staff are fabulous!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Georgeanna Huang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.

  • Dr. Roee Rubinstein

    Dr. Roee Rubinstein

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Christopher Costanzo

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (48)
    36
  • Dr. James Watson

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    30