The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Georgeanne Freeman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Georgeanne Freeman?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Recommend Dr. Freeman. She took the time to talk with me about my problem.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go elsewhere.

Posted on October 25th, 2015

This doctor is rude and Once I didn't seem interested in the products she was pushing, she was done seeing me. She's very Unprofessional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Orders unnecessary procedures

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Do It!

Posted on March 29th, 2012

I came in with a host of complaints. She would not order tests and did not even want to examine me. Said she knew by guessing that I had "internal herpes" and that she would give me a gynecological exam if I really wanted it in two weeks. I ended up in Emergency later with a diagnosis of Leukemia.She was also very unprofessional in her manner and the way she spoke.I spoke with other doctors about my experience with Dr. Freeman and they could not believe it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient ( Robin Hammack)

Posted on October 11th, 2011

Dr. Freeman has been my doc for almost a year....AWESOME woman and Doctor. She ended her practice at LSCC and I have not been able to find her. Please ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hippocrates would be proud!

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Dr Georgeanne Freeman, now located in Round Rock, TX, is very knowledgeable, informative, encouraging, comforting, and has a great bedside manner. She is one of the most qualified doctors I have been to and I am fortunate to have her as my doctor. It is my pleasure being her patient, because she enjoys what she is doing. Hippocrates would be so proud!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2010

She's a quack, run, don't walk out of her office.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Georgeanne Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.