Dr. Georgette Pulli MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Rochester, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt Dr. Pullli was very judgemental especially when it came to me being overweight but she does seemed concerned on my wellness as a woman. She's okay I guess.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Terrific Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pulli was my doctor for my last 2 pregnancies. She is just terrific and so kind. I feel I can ask her anything and get a straight answer. There are also other great docs I have seen in this practice and one is always on call, so you never have to worry about when you go into labor. I have recommended her to friends, who are also really pleased. Great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2013
Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pulli made me feel VERY welcome and comfortable during my pregnancy. She was always pleasant to see, and really eased my nervousness of being pregnant for the first time. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an OB/GYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Life Saver
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having very bad pain for more than 10 years. My GYN Doctor before Dr. Pulli performed two surgerys on me due to the problem. The problem still persists. My old GYN doctor left Rochester so I was forced to get another GYN doctor, I'm glad I met Dr. Pulli, after seeing her for a month, my ten year old very pain problem stopped; because of the medication she prescribed to me. She's always took the time with me to make sure I understood the next step. It is my responsibility to call the office and reschedule the follow up visists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Stay away from this office and doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had such difficulty contacting a doctor or getting an appointment. Her staff is completely moronic and has difficulty answering basic phone calls. Dr. Pulli never helped me for my serious health condition, which she let go for over a year. I had to go in the office almost 10 times to beg for attention, and received the same prescription multiple times for a problem that I didn't even have. I even received another patients results and was led to believe that I had an additional condition for over 2 months. This doctor should not even be practicing medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Overbooked Completely unavailable except for 10 minute visit (clearly stated on your visit schedule)Does not return callsLattimore Office sucks: you are put on hold for a long time and made listen to advertisement about productsImpossible to talk to a physicianInstead of prevention they wait for you to be ready to go to the emergency room
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Literally impossible to speak to her about serious medical concerns. This was because her office did not once relay the message to have her call me back. In addition to this, I was on hold for at least 20 minutes every time i called and was hung up on multiple times. One of them even mocked me for not knowing an extension, which is very upsetting when I had a medical concern. Apparently you must be in labor for this office to care about you. She is represented by morons. I left her office in tears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr pulli is a great doctor and would not leave her office for anything. i always get to see her and never have to see another dr. Dr pulli is wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Georgette Pulli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.