ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Georgette Tadros Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Georgette Tadros?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

My kid had high fever for 5 days 103-104 and when she visited her, she didn't diagnose her accurately and refused to prescribe her antibiotic. I went to ER the following day and it turned out that my kid ha PNEUMONIA!!! They had to admit my kid in the hospital for 4 days with 3 different antibiotics.. The hospital sent her a letter (copying me) telling het about my kid diagnosis, the office never called to follow up.. I always had concerns about her way (she's so arrogant and takes your talk lightly and so sarcastic, she doesn't spend enough time explaining) but i thought it's ok as long as she's good and her diagnosis is accurate.. But now i see how wrong I was. In nutshell, they don't have the least professional or personal courtesy!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

She is the most worst doctor ever. She couldn't figure out the disease for my baby. My insurance told me that her license is expired from a long time ago and she didn't renew it. All the staff is very rude.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Nightmare

Tadros asked if I would like my daughter to have a vaginal exam during her kindergarten exam. I said no. She looked into her charts, told me the insurance company was requiring it. I said no again. She said she would not touch her, she would just look. Because she insisted I allowed her to examine my daughter, but before I could stop her she began touching and poking around at her genitals. My daughter cried and was shaking as we left the office. She was embarrassed and felt violated. The exam was completely unnecessary, as my daughter had no complaints or ever had any problems in her genital area and there was no question of any kind of sexual abuse. It was a matter of dr. trying to override parent. Please do not take your children to Georgette Tadros' office. Find a pediatrician who will respect them and your choices as a parent.

Wait time
30 minutes
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

best pediatric doctor

Best. Doctor treats patients n parents with high respect n love. Treated my daughter n nephews n nieces as family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Georgette Tadros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duarte, CA.

  • Dr. Joseph Cuento

    Pediatrics

    Duarte, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Vaijayanti Koldhekar

    Pediatrics

    Duarte, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Alicia Cuento

    Pediatrics

    Duarte, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    48