advertisement
Browse Health
Obstetrician & Gynecologist (OB/GYN)
27 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  •  
Total Ratings

37

Total Reviews

14

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
FATALLY INJURED A NEWBORN show details FATALLY INJURED A NEWBORN
Feb 15th, 2015

FATALLY INJURED A SMALL BABY, PLS GOOGLE HIS NAME

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Scumbag show details Scumbag
by JMRussell on Apr 17th, 2014

You don't deserve to be called a doctor or a man. You need your license taken away so you can not practice anywhere!! You should be arrested, because she was a healthy baby till you K LLED her!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
you should be ashame of yourself show details you should be ashame of yourself
Mar 19th, 2014

you took a beautiful baby's life olivia should still be with her family alive and happy but you ended her life with your careless delivery

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 15th, 2014

DO NOT GO HERE! THIS DOCTOR IS UNPROFESSIONAL AND SHOULD HAVE HIS LICENSE TAKEN AWAY!

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
horrible show details horrible
by j on Jan 8th, 2014

Should be arrested baby clamps babies head crushed

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 7th, 2014

Before using this doctor do some research. Look at this facebook page : olivia marie coats

Mark as Helpful  | 11 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 6th, 2014

I hope its not true that Dr. George T Backardjiev k_lled baby girl Olivia on 12/28/2013 by using forceps after the mother pleaded for a C-section. Just want poeple to know what might have happened.~Good Luckl!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 12 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Newborn passes away due to this doctor show details Newborn passes away due to this doctor
by Jane Doe on Jan 1st, 2014

Olivia Marie Coats was born unable to move or breathe on her own, She was internally damaged by the forceps that Dr.George Backardjehiv used during the birthing procedure this perfect little girl was suffering from a fractured skull and severed spinal cord.

Mark as Helpful  | 20 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
child internally decapitated by Dr. George backardjehioctorv show details child internally decapitated by Dr. George backardjehioctorv
Jan 1st, 2014

His license have been revoked in other states! He did exactly what OBGYN Teresa Tram Hill (She now does..COSMETIC SURGERY IN BMT!!) did, after been having their licence revoked in other states they make their rounds to other states! Please check your doctors! Don't just go because someone else had a good experience or because you like them.. Google them, call, write, email the medical board. Research!!

Mark as Helpful  | 14 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Please DO NOT use this Dr.! read story in the Examiner.com he should not have a licence! show details Please DO NOT use this Dr.! read story in the Examiner.com he should not have a licence!
by Concerned Mother of two... on Dec 31st, 2013

DO NOT USE THIS DR! Please see the report done in the Examiner.com from him leaving a health baby girl brain dead... Please do your homework when selecting a Dr! THIS IS NOT A DR!

Mark as Helpful  | 21 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
STAY AWAY!!!!! show details STAY AWAY!!!!!
Dec 31st, 2013

Please I beg you to not go to this doctor. My friend lost her baby due to his negligence in using forceps.

Mark as Helpful  | 24 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Hurt by this doctor show details Hurt by this doctor
by Hurt by this doctor on Aug 5th, 2010

This doctor almost butched me and now has moved to texas. He was inaproaprate with me. I needed a dr. nothing more. I am getting a Lawyer.

Mark as Helpful  | 29 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Nov 4th, 2009

He started out well did not end well.

Mark as Helpful  | 15 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Just a Wonderful Doctor show details Just a Wonderful Doctor
by Cynthia C. on Jul 8th, 2009

My visits with Dr. Backardjiev have just been exellent. My situation has been very difficult for me and my family.His manner is outstanding.He is very warm and caring.A WONDERFUL doctor. I tend to go on about His care. However it is far and few times that you come accross a remarkable man, who really seems to just care.Maybe it is so because he is a European, if this is the case i say all doctors should go there to learn.... I have already recommended him to many of my family and friends.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse