ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Georgia Davis Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Dr. Davis is truly a life saver. With her extensive background in metabolic issues, she checked suspected conditions with lab work of various types. Everything Dr. Davis suspected and tested for was right on target, things that my former PCP didn't check, nor did my incompetent endocrinologist even think to look in to. Without Dr. Davis and her expertise I would be in a world of trouble right now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

We were extremely disappointed at the end results of seeing Dr Davis for over one year. She made promises she couldn't keep and looking back, it mostly came down to money. If she really wanted to help families/patients, she wouldn't charge $4.50/MINUTE!!! Not only did she overcharge for her appointments, she marked up her supplements 20-30%. I wouldn't recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Unlicensed Psychiatrist

Georgia Davis medical license is on probation in the State of Illinois and she does not have a medical license in the State of Florida. This woman is very dangerous. She is incompetent. She is seeing patients in Florida and is not adjusting their medicines or giving them any medication. Her patients are mentally ill and this woman cannot treat them but she takes their money. State of Florida please investigate Dr. Davis and remove her from seeing patients in the State of Florida.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

worst experience of my life.

I would never reccomend this woman to a single soul. She prolonged. And overcharged everything. Misdiagnosed me. Treated me with prescription pills and supplements I didn't need. Did not treat or help in any way. Made me sick when I went simply for depression and anxiety; did not help AT ALL. Spent thousands IN a few months. The list goes on. She should not be a practicing Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

Amazing care

IV seen countless of psychiatrist that couldn't get it right and this woman did an amazing job. Perfect diagnosis and a breath of fresh air. Also gave me a pep in my step to better myself. She will be highly recommended to my social circle.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

In-Depth Evaluation

Dr. Davis spends a lot of time determining metabolic causes for physical and psychiatric problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Dr. Davis is awesome

There should be more doctors like Dr. Georgia Davis-knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Georgia Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Mukteshwar Mehra

    Dr. Mukteshwar Mehra

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Springfield, IL 0.11 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    50
  • Dr. Patrick Odonnell

    Dr. Patrick Odonnell

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Springfield, IL 0.24 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    25
  • Dr. Steven Bowers

    Dr. Steven Bowers

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0.38 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    32