ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Georgia Seely Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Georgia Seely?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Seely is one of the finest, most caring doctors I have ever come across.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Dr Seely

Dr Seely is very knowledgeable, courteous and personable. Her staff are all very helpful. I have recommended her to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

Trusted and caring dermatologist

Dr. Seely gets four stars from me because she is one of the most knowledgable, caring doctors around, regardless of specialty. She really cares for her patients. I will always be grateful for her taking me off a product which was actually doing me harm. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

Both my husband and I have been to see Dr. Seely several times. I go for yearly skin checks and keratosis removal. My husband has been for a keloid and treatment of a fungal infection. We 've been entirely satisfied with the care we've received. Dr. Seely is very easy to talk to and has answered any questions and concerns we've had. Her support staff is courteous and helpful. The only problem with seeing Dr. Seely is the wait time for an appointment. This very popular doctor is booked months in advance, but worth the wait for non - urgent problems. We would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 20th, 2013

prescribed very painful home treatment and then wasn't available to consult when I called the office in distress. Also, a real cattle call mentality in the office. Spent 2-3 minutes at the most talking with me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

best dermatologist in the world will not go to anyone else

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Doug Enroughty

Excellent physician. I'd recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Georgia Seely is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Earl Hudgins ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Earl Hudgins

    Dermatopathology, Pathology, Dermatology

    Richmond, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Joi Lenczowski

    Dermatology

    Richmond, VA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Kristin Haushalter

    Dr. Kristin Haushalter

    Dermatology

    Richmond, VA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (36)
    12