inactive

Dr. Georgiana Miller DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Temecula, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Dr. Millers: A FABULOUS Doctor Team.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Miller many times. She is personable, caring and gives really good advice. I especially like that she [and her husband, who practices with her] do not immediately jump to medications to treat symptoms. They give you practical advice to try first. I would recommend her [and her husband] to anyone. They are a great team!!! Both spend time listening and have a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I disagree with the 1 star rating. There will always be an unhappy patient with any doctor. I just can't believe it's with Dr Georgiana Miller. She was attentive, caring, spent a good deal of time answering all of my questions and I ask alot! My experience with her was great! I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Excellent Doctor with Compassion for Patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to find a new doctor after I moved from Santa Clarita. I loved my doctor that I had for many years, but it was just too far to drive to see him. I did lots of research looking for a new doctor in the Temecula area. I actually waited a little over a year before picking one. I picked Dr. Miller and have been extremely happy with my choice. Dr. Miller took my complete medical history at my first visit and has the medical records from my previous doctor in Santa Clarita. She listens to you and is there to explain and encourage you on your path to wellness. Her staff is excellent and the short drive to Fallbrook is not a problem, to see this wonderful doctor. I would recommend her to anyone that would like a doctor with compassion for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I like this Dr. she's nice and friendly and 'YES' I recomend her to everyone. The only problem she move to Fallbrook Hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
EXCEPTIONAL! Very rare to find doctor these days with genuine care of patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Georgiana Miller, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temecula, CA.