ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Georgiana Miller Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Dr. Millers: A FABULOUS Doctor Team.

I have been to Dr. Miller many times. She is personable, caring and gives really good advice. I especially like that she [and her husband, who practices with her] do not immediately jump to medications to treat symptoms. They give you practical advice to try first. I would recommend her [and her husband] to anyone. They are a great team!!! Both spend time listening and have a wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Amazing Doctor

I disagree with the 1 star rating. There will always be an unhappy patient with any doctor. I just can't believe it's with Dr Georgiana Miller. She was attentive, caring, spent a good deal of time answering all of my questions and I ask alot! My experience with her was great! I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Excellent Doctor with Compassion for Patients

I had to find a new doctor after I moved from Santa Clarita. I loved my doctor that I had for many years, but it was just too far to drive to see him. I did lots of research looking for a new doctor in the Temecula area. I actually waited a little over a year before picking one. I picked Dr. Miller and have been extremely happy with my choice. Dr. Miller took my complete medical history at my first visit and has the medical records from my previous doctor in Santa Clarita. She listens to you and is there to explain and encourage you on your path to wellness. Her staff is excellent and the short drive to Fallbrook is not a problem, to see this wonderful doctor. I would recommend her to anyone that would like a doctor with compassion for her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

I like this Dr. she's nice and friendly and 'YES' I recomend her to everyone. The only problem she move to Fallbrook Hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

EXCEPTIONAL! Very rare to find doctor these days with genuine care of patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Georgiana Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temecula, CA.

  • Dr. Tae-Woong Im ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tae-Woong Im

    Family Medicine

    Temecula, CA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Brandon Miller

    Dr. Brandon Miller

    Family Medicine

    Temecula, CA 0.24 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Cristina Bailey

    Family Medicine

    Temecula, CA 0.24 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    19