The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Gerald Albert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Gerald Albert?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Gerald Albert?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

ongoing care

Dr. Albert has been great to me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

He is great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

I appreciate Dr. Albert for his frankness and for being direct with me. He is a wonderful Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

patient

Everything is good with Dr. Albert

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

DOCTOR ALBERT

HE IS A REALLY GOOD DOCTOR.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Didn't inform me I had ulcers in my bladder

When I finally suspected I had ulcers as I had them many years ago. I ask him "Do I have Ulcers". He said yes and then he said he could treat them. I sent for medical records and he had known about them for several years without telling me. I know that this was unethical.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 9th, 2015

money hungry

charged a office vist to order test, after test ask for another office vist charge to get the resualts of test. That just not right. This is the Urology Group way of doing business not Doctor Albert.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Love Dr. Albert and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

He is a wonderful doctor. Talks a little faster than I can hear:)I do feel a little hurried but he is very professional and I appreciate him. He found my cancer and has been treating me for 4 years. I am cancer free at this time. I do give God the praise and know that He was with Dr Albert all the way!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2011

I felt the waiting time was long the first visit , but the second time wasn't bad. his bed side manner was also better the second time. Seems like he knows his job very well. I like him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Gerald Albert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Tim Richardson

    Dr. Tim Richardson

    Urology

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. Jeffrey Davis

    Urology

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    5
  • Dr. Fadi Joudi

    Dr. Fadi Joudi

    Urology

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (54)
    18