The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Bader Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

It was good to see that he is still practicing! I saw Dr Bader when I was 16 and he was the peditrician for both my children! They now are 33/30! He has the best bed side manners!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Dr. Bader is PHENOMINAL! He was my doctor as a child, and now he is my children's dr. He has excellent bedside manor and is always on top of everything. I would highly suggest him to anyone! I wish that I still could have him as my own dr :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

The very best!

My daughter has been seeing him since birth. He is the best doctor there is out there. I wish he practiced all forms of medicine because he is truly the best. I hope he never retires! :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Was my Dr. is now my daughters

I had Dr. Bader as a child and now am overjoyed to have the pleasure of taking my daughter to the same Pediatrician. Dr. Bader truly loves children. Its very apparent in the way he talks and handles my Daughter. I hope he never retires ;)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

Dr. Bader has been excellent with all my children over the last 16 years. I would not want anyone else treating them.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 17th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Bader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.

  • Dr. Lisa Graham

    Pediatrics

    Vancouver, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Calvin Chen

    Dr. Calvin Chen

    Pediatrics

    Vancouver, WA 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Tracy Williams

    Dr. Tracy Williams

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Vancouver, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30